Enlgish Russian Mail Us Site Map Search Page

 
   4x/4z    HAM radio    Gallery    Links catalog    Handbook    Discover Us    login
Select laguage Home > 4x/4z > IARC
 Elected Officers for the year 2005 - 2006 


Elected Officers for the year 2005 - 2006




Call Sign Name Position
4X6KJ Joseph Obstfeld Hon. President / Foreign Affairs (IARU)
Membership Services / Coordinator S.K.Forest
Liaison to Ministry Comm.
4x6kj@iarc.org
4Z4TL Tsachy Lindenbaum Vice President / Secretary ernie@netvision.net.il
4X6UU Paul Gross Treasurer & Inventory 4x6uu@iarc.org
4X6ZI Haim Siman-Or Assistant Treasurer & Inventory 4x6zi@iarc.org
4Z4BS Shalom Barak Office Secretary/td>
bs4z4@bezeqint.net
4X1DF Amnon Bar Giora Emergency Services (International) hb9jai@hotmail.com
4Z1PF Moshe Inger Emergency Services (National) & Improvements 4z1pf@iarc.org
4Z4GT Yacov Kedmi Membership Services & Office Manager
4Z4KX Mark Stern Contest Manager & Russian speaking Hams 4z4kx@iarc.org
4Z7GDI Gadi Chumesh Events - Special Assignm.- Fieldday's gadi@isdn.net.il
4X6WB Itzhak Hershko Liaison with Northern Region uk864@iec.co.il
4Z4JT Israel Haramaty Liaison with Southern Region srulik@haramaty.com
4Z5CA Tidhar Teucher Digital Comm & Internet server / Technical tidhar@netvision.net.il
4Z5RG Moshe Rodovsky "Moadonim" Clubs / Amateur Radio Courses 4z7gaa@iarc.org
4Z5RM Rami Mizrahi "Moadonim" Clubs / Amateur Radio Courses 4z5rm@iarc.org
Membership Committee
4X6UO Arie Surkis Chairman gldc1090@netvision.net.il
4X6HT Ami Rozenberg ami.rosenberg@mailpoalim.co.il
4Z5FG Uri Nadir n4z5fg@netvision.net.il
Watchdog Committee
4X4KK Micky Minzari Chairman minzari@internet-zahav.net
4X4CP Uzi Ligi 4x4cp@iarc.org
4X1OZ Meir Lang meir00@bezeqint.net
Rental Equipment- HF Manager- Spokesman-Nominations
4X1UK Ziv Gilad Liaison Space Agency & Amsat ziv4x1uk@mail.netvision.net.il
4X1OM Israel Berko Technical & Repeaters israel.berko@compaq.com
4X6ZH Izak Merkado Technical & Repeaters 4x6zh@iarc.org
4X1MH Alex Vilensky VHF/UHF Manager a_vilensky@rambam.health.gov.il
4X6OM Cuti Stessel Incomming QSL Manager stesselm@moc.gov.il
4X6HT Ami Rozenberg Outgoing QSL Manager 4x6ht@iarc.org
4X4JU Malik Webman Holyland Award Manager mw4x4ju@netvision.net.il
4X4KF Michael Barak HaGal Publication 4x4kf@iarc.org
4Z5IS Dovev/Haberman/Stern Legal Adviser eli@hdslaw.co.il
4X4JY Motty Shorer Adviser shorer1@bezeqint.net
4X4ND Sharoni, Shefler & Co. Accountants arie@srsfcpa.co.il
4X6LM Shlomo Mussali hagal@iarc.org